Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

SUMMARY OF REVIEWS

SUMMARY OF REVIEWS
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent71%
Very good23%
Average6%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

We are obsessive about our reputation.  We have a Top Rating and excellent reviews from our clients.  We will be happy to provide a list of customers who can tell you about their experience with us. We recognize the importance of having 100% customer satisfaction.  This isn’t just our goal, it’s what we do.

YOUR REVIEW

RECENT REVIEWS

5/5

Unfinished Basement

Rated 4 out of 5
September 15, 2022

We had an unfinished basement that NJR completed for us. Noah oversaw the project and was very professional and personable. We really enjoyed working with him. When there were some points of miscommunication or things that needed to be fixed, everyone on the crew listened and adjusted accordingly. It took a couple weeks past the initial timeline to complete the basement but overall we are satisfied with the work. NJR is affordable and professional and I would recommend them to anyone.

Lolly

Old roof with hail damage.. .. Helps us greatly

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

We have no complaints… We had a new roof install.. Great price and professionalism.. Job done in one day.. We would use them for future home remodels… Thanks Noah

Jackie bolden

I highly recommend this company

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2022

My roof was recently damaged from a bad storm. When I called NJR Construction they quickly came out and found missing ridge cap shingles. They assessed my roof for leaks and water damage. After none were found the repairs were completed. We are very happy with the responsiveness to assess and complete my roof repairs. I highly recommend this company for any roofing issues.

Danny FrRasey

You cannot go wrong with this group.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

Excellent quality and experience with NJR. We experienced some obstacles that were out of anyone’s control and the team at NJR rallied every time and provided the quality service I had heard about.

Jim Robinson

Would recommed!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2022

Great service. They were incredible to work with. Quick to respond, professional, and very up front. Would recommend!

DerekWheeler

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

They did a great job with the windows repair. They were very professional and did not leave a mess. I have seen many contractors do neighbors homes and leave a mess. I was very pleased.

Melissa Payton

Thanks, good job.

Rated 3 out of 5
November 1, 2021

I was expecting a more quickly job, but they did it in the end. They found the issue on my roof and fixed it efficiently and did a good job explaining the issue in layman terms. Thanks, guys!

Bo

Thank you guys!

Rated 4 out of 5
October 22, 2021
Bev Ringstaff

Good service

Rated 4 out of 5
October 14, 2021

The window project was completed quickly and professionally. When problems arose, they were quickly rectified.

Dawn Vaughn

Great and fast

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2021

Super impressed with this company. They did a great job and finished in one day. They cleaned everything up when they were done. I will definitely recommend it.

Kimberly Bar